Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu Show (Jr NTR) 2021: Contestants | Winner | Episodes

Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu is one of the popular quiz-based game show primarily in the Telugu language, which is aired by Gemini TV a subsidiary of SUN Network. The revamped version of the show will be presented by N.T. Rama Rao Jr. The first three season is hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna and the fourth season is hosted by Megastar Chiranjeevi. Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu show will be released this August 2021.


Gemini Tv is planned to air this upcoming new reality game show. To participate in the show, registration forms are available on the Gemini TV official website. The audience can watch and enjoy streaming this reality show on the Sun NXT app available for both iOS and Android. Ram Charan is the first celebrity contestant who plays on the hot seat.

Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu Show Promo

Watch the latest promo of Gemini TV’s Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu show featuring Samantha,

Watch Jr NTR Ram Charan Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu show episode,

Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu Winner

Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu Show Full Details

Show Title: Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu
Host: Jr. NTR
Timings: Yet to be Updated
Registration: From 29.03.21 to 11.04.21 at 08:15 PM to next day 07:45 PM
Channel: Gemini TV
Online Streaming: Sun NXT

Stay tuned with Newsbuz for more Entertainment news

This post is auto generated. All Materials and trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your articles, please contact us by email – [email protected] . The content will be deleted within 48-72 hours.( maybe within Minutes)

Leave a Comment