Methagu 2 Movie Full Details (2021): Cast | Details

Methagu 2 is the most awaited sequel written and directed by Kittu. The film narrates the story of Velupillai Prabhakaran’s life and his vision. The film features Kuttimani as LTTE leader Velupillai Prabhakaran. Releases on BS Valuve app, the first part of the film receives huge appreciation from the audience. The music for the film is composed by Praveen. Methagu 2 also features Anandan, Eeshwar Baasha, and Vijay in supporting roles.

Methagu 2 is likely to release in theatres.

Methagu 2 Cast

Here is the main cast list of Methagu Part 2,

  • Kuttimani as Velupillai Prabhakaran (LTTE leader)
  • Eeshwar Baasha
  • Vijay
  • Aanandan
  • Vinoth Sagar
  • Rajasekar
  • Lizzie Antony as Sirimavo Bandaranaike
  • Rajavel Perumal as a street theatre artist
  • Velupillai Raja
  • Mayor Duraiyappa as Aranganathan

Methagu 2 Trailer

The official trailer of the Methagu 2 film is scheduled to be released on 26th November 2021.

Methagu 2 Movie Full Details

Movie Name: Methagu
Part: 2
Genre: Biopic
Cast: Kutti Mani, Eshwar Basha, Vijay, Anandhan
Director: T. Kittu
Available: BS Value App
Release Date: 2 2021
Language: Tamil

Leave a Comment